Club Officers

2018 Club Officers and Contact List 

(Please contact the appropriate office holder directly pertaining to your questions or comments). Click on the name to send an email.

Commodore Tom White       


Vice Commodore Gary Maxey  


Rear Commodore Terry Casady 


Harbor Master Joel Leach 


 Treasurer Steve Mcquire 

Secretary Patsy Hagen  

Fleet Master Claude Phelps 

Past Commodore – Steve Duff


Member at Large Craig Hannon

Member at Large Jim Spear

Member at Large Jim Throop

Member at Large Mark Welch

Webmaster Jim Throop

Newsletter Editor Tom White